Concert: The Faithful Music Master

EVENT DATES: Sep 23 & Oct 13

Running Time: 2 hours


Quartet in G minor, TWV 43:g4
Quartet in D minor, TWV 43:d3
Trio in E-flat major, TWV 42:Es1, from Musique de Table I
Quartet no. 1 in D major, TWV 43:D3, from Nouveaux Quatuors
Concerto in G minor, TWV 43:g3
“Ei nun, mein lieber Jesu”, TWV 01:432, from Engeljahrgang; modern premiere


Tempesta di Mare Chamber Players

Gwyn Roberts, recorder & flute | Emlyn Ngai and Rebecca Harris, violins
Lisa Terry, cello | Richard Stone, theorbo | Adam Pearl, harpsichord

with Meg Bragle, mezzo-soprano

Ticket Pricing

Preferred Seating: $39
General Admission: $25
Full-time students and youth (grades 3-12): FREE at the door